Telephone: +44 (0) 1908 678403

Search for instant updates relating to current trips, curricular and extra-curricular activities here.

Stevensons’, our uniform suppliers, will hold school uniform selling events on the following dates:

*Monday 18th December 2017             MKPS                8.30am – 11.30am

*Tuesday 19th December 2017            BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Thursday 12th April 2018                    MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Friday 13th April 2018                          BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Monday 16th July 2018                        MKPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Tuesday 17th July 2018                       BMPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Wednesday 29th August 2018          MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Thursday 30th August 2018                BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*All dates fall within our holiday playschemes.

(MKPS – Milton Keynes Preparatory School, BMPS – Broughton Manor Preparatory School)

Teddy Tennis is on Monday afternoons for Classes 2, 3 and 4.

The sessions run from Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 26th March 2018. Please note there is no session in half term, Monday 12th February 2018.

Ballet is on Thursday afternoons for classes 3 and 4.

Class 3 is at 3.00pm -3.30pm.

Class 4 is at 3.30pm – 4.00pm.

Ballet sessions run from Thursday 11th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018. Please note there is no session in half term, Thursday 15th February 2018.

Open Days
Request Prospectus