Telephone: +44 (0) 1908 678403

Search for instant updates relating to current trips, curricular and extra-curricular activities here.

Please note that Winter Uniform is compulsory from Monday 24th September, here is a reminder of what should be worn and when;

P.E

Red jogging bottoms

Red jumper with mouse logo

White polo with mouse logo

No black shorts

Boys

Grey chord shorts

Long sleeve red top

Red and grey striped jumper

Red and grey striped long socks

Blazer & red cap – Class 4 only

Girls

Red blouse

Grey pinafore dress

Red cardigan

Red and grey striped tights or long socks

Blazer and felt hat – Class 4 only

 

Thank you.

Please note that we are currently experiencing problems with our phone lines.  If you need to contact the school then please email info@waltonpps.co.uk. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. Thank you.

Stevensons’, our uniform suppliers, will hold school uniform selling events on the following dates:

*Monday 17th December 2018         MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Wednesday 19th December 2018    BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Tuesday 16th April 2019                   MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Wednesday 17th April 2019               BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Monday 15th July 2019                        MKPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Tuesday 16th July 2019                       BMPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Wednesday 28th August 2019           MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Thursday 29th August 2019                BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*All dates fall within our holiday playschemes.

(MKPS – Milton Keynes Preparatory School, BMPS – Broughton Manor Preparatory School)

Teddy Tennis is on Monday afternoons for Classes 2, 3 and 4.

The sessions run from Monday 10th September 2018 to Monday 26th November 2018. Please note there is no session during half term on Monday 22nd October.

Ballet is on Thursday afternoons for classes 3 and 4.

Class 3 is at 3.00pm -3.30pm.

Class 4 is at 3.30pm – 4.00pm.

Ballet sessions run from Thursday 13th September 2018 to Thursday 29th November 2018. Please note there is no session in half term, Thursday 25th October 2018.

Open Days
Request Prospectus