Telephone: +44 (0) 1908 678403

Search for instant updates relating to current trips, curricular and extra-curricular activities here.

Yesterday our duckling eggs arrived and they have already hatched!!

20190312_105730 20190313_100223 20190313_104638 20190313_104652

The children have enjoyed dressing up for World Book Day and joining in with lots of fun activities.

100_3190 100_3194 100_3196100_3192

Playground Area

The work has now finished on extending our outside patio area.  Please take a look and see how the children will benefit from the space available.

100_3165 100_3166

Santa Pod Visit – Wednesday 13th February 2019

Class 4 children had a visit from Santa Pod who bought with them a dragster car.  They all seemed to have a great time looking around it and getting a turn to sit in the seat.

Dragster Car   20190213_095222

Ballet is on Thursday afternoons for classes 3 and 4.

Class 3 is at 3.00pm -3.30pm.

Class 4 is at 3.30pm – 4.00pm.

Ballet sessions run from Thursday 17th January 2019 to Thursday 4th April 2019. Please note there is no session in half term, Thursday 21st February 2019.

Teddy Tennis is on Monday afternoons for Class 2 at 3.30pm, Class 3’s at 4pm and Class 4’s at 4.30pm.

The sessions run from Monday 14th January 2019 to Monday 1st April 2019. Please note there is no session during half term on Monday 18th February.

Stevensons’, our uniform suppliers, will hold school uniform selling events on the following dates:

*Tuesday 16th April 2019                   MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Wednesday 17th April 2019               BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Monday 15th July 2019                        MKPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Tuesday 16th July 2019                       BMPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Wednesday 28th August 2019           MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Thursday 29th August 2019                BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*All dates fall within our holiday playschemes.

(MKPS – Milton Keynes Preparatory School, BMPS – Broughton Manor Preparatory School)

Open Days
Request Prospectus