Telephone: +44 (0) 1908 678403

Walton Pre-Preparatory School is a co-educational day school and nursery for children from 2 months to 5 years.

We are located in the former rectory in Walton, Milton Keynes. This listed building has been sympathetically converted to create a warm, family environment with an excellent reputation for education and care.

How to Decide

  • South east of Milton Keynes
  • 2 months – 5 years
  • 7.30am – 6.30pm
  • All-round excellence

Real Time Announcements

Stevensons’, our uniform suppliers, will hold school uniform selling events on the following dates:

*Monday 18th December 2017             MKPS                8.30am – 11.30am

*Tuesday 19th December 2017            BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Thursday 12th April 2018                    MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Friday 13th April 2018                          BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Monday 16th July 2018                        MKPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Tuesday 17th July 2018                       BMPS                3.00pm – 5.30pm

*Wednesday 29th August 2018          MKPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*Thursday 30th August 2018                BMPS                8.00am – 11.30am

*All dates fall within our holiday playschemes.

(MKPS – Milton Keynes Preparatory School, BMPS – Broughton Manor Preparatory School)

Teddy Tennis is on Monday afternoons for Classes 2, 3 and 4.

The sessions run from Monday 8th January 2018 to Monday 26th March 2018. Please note there is no session in half term, Monday 12th February 2018.

More Announcements

School Information

Open Days

16 Jan
20 Jan
06 Mar
Click here for more info

Inspection Reports

Application Forms

To download an application form, please click on the following links:

Pre-Preparatory & Nursery

Request Prospectus

School News

No news :(

Open Days
Request Prospectus